WCHA.com
wcha.com
wcha.com
Standings Schedules Statistics WCHA Teams The WCHA WCHA Tournament Media Center Shop
wcha.com
Sports Information Contacts
space
CollegeHockeyGear.com
space
space

University of Alabama in Huntsville
Public Relations Director: K. Taylor Flatt (256 824-6008, m 256 424-2112, ktf0002@uah.edu).
Public Relations, Hockey: Sam Baldwin (256 824-2201, m 440 725-2541, sjb0020@uah.edu).


University of Alaska Anchorage
Public Relations Director: Dallas Baldwin (907 786-4625, m 774 239-6809, fax 907 563-4565, dallas@uaa.alaska.edu).


University of Alaska
Public Relations Director: Jaime Schwartzwald (907 474-6807, jschwartzwald@alaska.edu).
Media Relations Assistant: Drew Desrosiers (907 474-6805, ardesrosiers@alaska.edu).


Bemidji State University
Public Relations Director: Brad Folkestad (218 755-4603, m 218 308-1115, bfolkestad@bemidjistate.edu).


Bowling Green State University
Public Relations Director, Hockey: Jacob Dorow (419 372-7105, m 440 213-2062; jdorow@bgsu.edu).


Ferris State University
Public Relations Director: Rob Bentley (231 591-3821, m 231 349-1934, bentleyr@ferris.edu).


Lake Superior State University
Public Relations Director: Linda Bouvet (906 635-2601, lbouvet@lssu.edu).
Public Relations Assistant, Hockey: Eddie Bishop (906 635-2601, m 252 347-4976, ebishop@lssu.edu).


Michigan Technological University
Public Relations Director: Wes Frahm (906 487-2350, m 906 281-1205, wfrahm@mtu.edu).


Minnesota State University
Public Relations Director: Paul Allan (507 389-2625, m 507 381-7503, paul.allan@mnsu.edu).


Northern Michigan University
Public Relations Director: Bridget Berube Carter (906 227-2371, m 906 458-3107, fax 906 227-2398, brberube@nmu.edu).
Public Relations Director, Hockey: Anthony Reynolds (906 227-1917, m 870 530-4499, antreyno@nmu.edu).