SID Contacts

University of Alabama in Huntsville
strong>Hockey Contact: Sam Baldwin
Office Phone: 256-824-2201
Email: Samuel.baldwin@uah.edu


University of Alaska Anchorage
Hockey Contact: Ian Marks
Office Phone: 907-786-4625
Email: irmarks@alaska.edu


University of Alaska
Hockey Contact: Nona Letuligasenoa
Office Phone: 907-474-6807
Email: nona.l@alaska.edu


Bemidji State University
Hockey Contact: Brad Folkestad
Office Phone: (218) 755-4603
Email: bfolkestad@bemidjistate.edu


Bowling Green State University
Hockey Contact: Jenna Jorgensen
Office Phone: 419-372-7077
Email: jjorgen@bgsu.edu


Ferris State University
Hockey Contact: Rob Bentley
Office Phone: (231) 591-3821
Email: Bentleyr@ferris.edu


Lake Superior State University
Hockey Contact: TBD
Office Phone: TBD
Email: TBD


Michigan Technological University
Hockey Contact: Calvin Larson
Office Phone: 906-487-2351
Email: calarson@mtu.edu


Minnesota State University
Hockey Contact: Paul Allan
Office Phone: 507.389.2625
Email: paul.allan@mnsu.edu


Northern Michigan University
Hockey Contact: Shawn Chambers
Office Phone: 906-227-1913
Email: shchambe@nmu.edu