WCHA.com
wcha.com
wcha.com
Standings Schedules Statistics WCHA Teams The WCHA WCHA Tournament Media Center Shop
wcha.com
Sports Information Contacts
space
CollegeHockeyGear.com
space
space

University of Alabama in Huntsville
Joey Daniels (256-824-2201, joseph.daniels@uah.edu).

University of Alaska Anchorage
Dallas Baldwin (907-786-4625, fax 907-563-4565, dallas@uaa.alaska.edu).

University of Alaska
Chris Brooks (907-474-6807, fax 907-474-5162, cpbrooks@alaska.edu).

Bemidji State University
Brad Folkestad (218-755-4603, fax 218-755-3898, bfolkestad@bemidjistate.edu).

Bowling Green State University
Jacob Dorow (jdorow@bgsu.edu; office: 419-372-7105)

Ferris State University
Rob Bentley (231-591-3821, fax 231-591-37775, bentleyr@ferris.edu).
Dominic Hennig (591-2336, DominicHennig@ferris.edu).

Lake Superior State University
Eddie Bishop (906-635-2601, fax 906-635-2753, ebishop@lssu.edu).

Michigan Tech University
Wes Frahm (906-487-2350, wfrahm@mtu.edu).

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Paul Allan (507-389-2625, fax 507-389-1923, paul.allan@mnsu.edu).

Northern Michigan University
Anthony Reynolds (antreyno@nmu.edu; office: 906-227-1917; cell: 870-530-4499)